Looking Ahead

I AM:

:: engaged to be married.

:: planning a very small, but very important wedding.

:: working full time (for the first time).

:: living at home for six more months.

I INTEND TO:

:: figure out how to preserve my photographs & paper relics (tickets, programs, diaries, etc) from my unmarried life.

:: blog in a ladylike manner.

:: learn to cook things the way my David likes (i.e. NOT overcook the bacon).

:: write regularly about my thoughts on marriage/singleness/engagement; hopes; fears; trends; God; ways I can love; ways I can be a better woman.

IDEAS FOR FUTURE POSTS:

1. Dear Mom & Dad

2. “Starting a Family”

Leave a Reply

